top of page

thoughts.

The old book is me, it is all of us

The stories of unfinished things

Now the damp ruined the painting

Now the dust cover us

Now everything breaks to how it used to be


Like drops to a stone, it shapes us

Changing us

So we love but not dependent on each other

So we fight

So we learn


The mind map is yours, it is all yours

And I am just the dot on those

Close to remind, but not to stop your stride

All you need to do is just pass through the dot

And moving on with your life


Little did I know and ask my self

Where does this conversation take place?

Cause I find it nowhere

Not in the books that I read, nor the painting I draw

Oh dear, it happens right on your mind




Comments


790392aed4b14197b995b1341859060d.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Danik Astutik  is an ambivert, INFJ, bibliophile and pluviophile type who also enjoy DIY, scrapbooking and yoga in her spare time beside drowning herself in searching of audit and taxation knowledge. She likes to write, to cook and to teach. Through this blog, she hopes that you find it useful and inspire from #tulisandanik. 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Linked In
  • Instagram
bottom of page